h1

Hello world!

September 5, 2007

Hey and welcome to the AnimiVirtus Productions blog. I didn’t feel like I had enough time to set up a whole website and automated blogs do a lot of the work for you, so I figured I’d start it off there. I’ll just do what I can for this, but try to make more of a commitment to it than I have in my past blogs. Heh, right, or lack thereof. But this one’s about promoting myself and my talents and products (not for-sale products, the final products of my efforts in the filmmaking field). I love making movies and hope to do so professionally someday, but for now, welcome and enjoy your stay. Feel free to comments, leave any kind of questions or notes for me on any of the pages or posts, and watch the videos as they come, subscribe by clicking the link where it says “Entries RSS” on the bottom right hand side of the menu, under the title “Meta.” I look forward to hearing from you, check back every now and then to find some new updates, and tell your friends. Thanks for visiting :).

Leave a Reply

