h1

AV site launched!

July 2, 2008

I’m proud to say that finally, after a couple of years of procrastination, I’ve finally taken the jump and bought my own freakin’ domain name, set up a site, and am learning how to customize a WordPress theme for my own site.  In layman’s terms: I’ve launched the AnimiVirtus.com website, and am working on redesigning the simple stock design I’ve used as a temporary start-up style.

I’d love it if those of you who’ve bookmarked this blog could change your bookmarks to the address of the main site, as I will not be updating this blog here anymore, in favor of switching the whole thing over to the site.  I’m aiming to post more on the blog, trying to go for at least some form of dependability, as opposed to sporadic postings every few months.  For now, though, look forward to a few posts throughout the week, some cool little announcements, and eventually, the full site’ll be up and usable.

Link: www.animivirtus.com (ahh, it feels good saying that :P)

Leave a Reply

